Marshalls

/Marshalls
Marshalls2020-02-24T09:04:04+00:00

Officials

Name

Contact Information

Motorsport UK Steward Phil Short —-
Motorsport UK Safety Delegate Jonathon Lord —-
Club Stewards Alan Whittaker, Tim Foster —-
Clerk of the Course Kevin Savage Mob: 07879 611088
kevinsavage@hotmail.co.uk
Deputy Clerk of the Course Richard Rigg Tel:  01697 475585
Mob: 07889 836260
rrigg55@btinternet.com
Deputy Clerk of the Course & Event Safety Officer Martyn Taylor Tel: 01229 778255
Mob: 07973 197102
m.r.taylor@talk21.com
Spectator Safety Team Richard Moreland/Chris Walker
Richard Rigg/Paul Shcatz
—-
Secretary Ronnie Sandham Tel: 01524 822574
Mob:  07778 007044
rsandham7@gmail.com
Entries Secretary Ian Wright 8 Wordsworth Avenue, Bolton le  Sands, Carnforth, Lancs LA5 8HJ
Mob: 07833 447263
wright516@btinternet.com
Chief Marshal Karen Spencer Mob: 07714 122194
karens@silkrallyradio.com
Set-up Mike Dunning Tel: 015396 26016
Mob: 07900 058635
mikedunning@live.co.uk
Cockermouth Coordinator Ian Aitken Mob: 07747 716125
Computer Results Tynemouth Computer Services —-
HQ Staff Chris Coman, Vicky Brown —-
Radio Officer Dave Brodie Tel:  01539 737173
Mob: 07795 253563
 Davebrodie1@googlemail.com
Motorsport UK Timekeeper Ian Smith (Rally International) —-
Chief Scrutineer Roger Whittaker (Car National) —-
Eligibility Scrutineers BTRDA® John Cooper (Eligibility)
Geoff Doe & Andrew Farrington
—-
Scrutineers Rob Harris (Car National)
Jim McDowall (Car National)
Jock Hislop (Car National)
Chris Woodcock (Car)
—-
Environmental Scrutineer Heidi Woodcock (Environmental) —-
Chief Medical Officer Dr. Andrew Barrington —-
Media Co-ordinator / Press Officer Katy Mashiter Mob: 07736 346836
info@mediachoices.co.uk
BTRDA® Contact Ian Arden Mob: 07917 355169
ian@BTRDArally.com

More info here

Spectator Info...

Stage times and parking information...
More info here
2020 Regulations

2020 Regulations

Download the regulations here...
2020 Regulations

Latest from our news room!