Contact Information

MSA Safety Delegate Kevin Witton —-
Club Stewards Alan Whittaker, Tim Foster —-
Clerk of the Course Kevin Savage Mob: 07879 611088
Deputy Clerk of the Course Richard Rigg Tel:  01697 475585
Mob:  07889 836260
Deputy Clerk of the Course & Event Safety Officer Martyn Taylor Tel: 01229 778255
Mob: 07973 197102
Spectator Safety Team Richard Moreland/Chris Walker
Richard Rigg/Paul Shcatz
Secretary Ronnie Sandham Tel: 01524 822574
Mob:  07778 007044
Entries Secretary Ian Wright 8 Wordsworth Avenue, Bolton le  Sands, Carnforth, Lancs LA5 8HJ
Mob: 07833 447263
Chief Marshal Mike Dunning Raisgill Hall, Tebay, Cumbria, CA10 3UB
Tel: 015396 26016
Mob: 07900 058635
Chief Marshal North Lakes Martin Dentice 48 Castle Hill Road, Penrith, Cumbria CA11 7HB
Mob: 07793 555986
Stage Safety Logistics Bob Cordingley Mob: 07969 668434
Cockermouth Coordinator Ian Aitken Mob: 07747 716125
Computer Results Tynemouth Computer Services —-
HQ Staff Chris Coman, Vicky Brown —-
Radio Officer Dave Brodie Tel:  015397 31469
Mob: 07795 253563
MSA Timekeeper Ian Smith (Rally International) —-
Chief Scrutineer Roger Whittaker (Car National) —-
Eligibility Scrutineers BTRDA® Howard Corbally —-
Scrutineers Rob Harris (Car National)
Jim McDowall (Car National)
Jock Hislop (Car National)
Chris Woodcock (Car)
Environmental Scrutineer Heidi Woodcock (Environmental) —-
Medical Officer Dr. Andrew Barrington —-
Media Co-ordinator / Press Officer Katy Mashiter Tel: 01524 410753
BTRDA® Contact Ian Arden Mob: 07917 355169

More info here

Spectator Info...

Stage times and parking information...
More info here
2019 Regulations

2019 Regulations

Download the regulations here...
2019 Regulations

Latest from our news room!